qosacraze.blogg.se

G5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart
G5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart











g5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart

You can use the link below to review and update your request ticket:

g5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart g5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart

Note that this ticket will be closed within 3 days if there is no further activity. If you hit the Send Feedback button by accident, you may not respond to this letter. Do not forget to include the date of the issue occurred as well. In case you're having issues with our game, we encourage you to update your request with the detailed description of your case. This is to inform that we've received your request submitted via the Send Feedback option. This email is a service from G5 Entertainment. Shouldn't the quest be taking the items out of my warehouse to use in the quest? It seems a though the other quests have always done that. The quest is telling me that I have none of the ingredients, but when I click on the items to put them in the quest it tells me the warehouse is full and won't accept anymore of the items to clear the quest. I have a warehouse full of items in the spicey ingredients quest, but it is telling me to find the ingredients before I can proceed in the quest. Platform info: Windows RT ((Standard system devices) System devices Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-3570 CPU 3.40GHz x86_64) v3 Can anyone help me with these issues?Į-mail: Device UDID: 1fadeff14e08de45aa1a1884befe0b51 The paragraphs below explain what I am having trouble with and the response from G5. I am on the Lake section of the Quest and am stuck.













G5 survivors the quest where is the yellow dart